wannabe rock chick femme lesbian

me

me

Hey, so I guess you know me a little from the other posts that have been added and the about me section. So let me tell you a bit more that may interest you. I am also a femme who thinks that loved ones and music and caring are the most important things in this world. Loved ones are who we take for granted and sometimes we let ambitions get in the way and don’t realise that ambition is not the most important thing, being around the people we love, enjoying every second and creating wonderful memories is what is important.I decided (though I probably wasn’t good enough anyway) that I wanted to be around my loved ones and sharing life with them was more important than concentrating on making it big. I believe that music is important, it can communicate like nothing else, song lyrics have a way that describe exactly what you’re feeling sometimes and the melodies are uplifting and energetic so you can’t help but dance or beautiful and sometimes too sad. Music has a way of profoundly talking to people.But its still not as important as loved ones,nothing is. They are the ones you share every special moment with,no, they are the ones who create special moments because they are there.Caring is something we all need to give and be blessed on us too. There is not enough in this world. As a woman with a very strong opinion i hope i can create some wonderful subjects worth talking about.

Leave a comment